IMM #14 – In my Mailbox July, 29th 2012


This week was a rather quiet week in regards of books. I didn’t have to go to the Library (even tho I was for about ten minutes or so to show a friend around) so I didn’t get any books from there. Also on netGalley there wasn’t a lot of excitement or at least I wasn’t aproved for a lot of books. Only for two to be precise. But it could have been a lot more because I realised that we have a Shakespeare & Company in town and went there with friends on Friday but stayed strong and didn’t buy any books. I am really proud of myself.

Books I got at NetGalley:

Will write Release Date next to Titles.

Zombie by J. R. Angelella   One Breath away by Heather Gudenkauf

Zombie by J. R. Angelella (June 5, 2012)
One Breath away by Heather Gudenkauf (July 6, 2010)

So that’s it already for this week. That was the shortest IMM I ever did. I hope you still enjoyed it and got some great books for yourself. See you next time and happy Reading!

2 responses to “IMM #14 – In my Mailbox July, 29th 2012

  1. Sometimes quality trumps quantity! One Breath Away looks interesting! Enjoy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

