Book Blogger Love-A-Thon


So I decided to participate in the Book Blogger Love-A-Thon hosted by Kate’s Tales of Books and Bands.

As I am always confused with time zones I am not entirely sure how much I missed already but hopefully not a lot. So I am jumping in now and looking forward to the experience!

 

3 responses to “Book Blogger Love-A-Thon

  1. Stopping by to say hi via Love-A-Thon. I love your blog! Happy Friday.

  2. Hi,

    Here for the LoveAthon, showing my love and appreciation for ll the book bloggers out there. you guys are AWESOME!!!

    Kimberley

Leave a Reply

