Book Blogger Love-A-Thon: Mini Challenge #2


The second Mini-Challenge vor the Love-A-Thon just came online and I am jumping right in. This time we “have to” talk about a few Bloggers that are kind of newly found gems for us. So let’s get started:

1. The Book Garden: I can’t really remember how I found her Blog but what I found on it was a post where she was looking for Bloggers from her area which happens to be my area. And as our area is german speaking it is pretty hard to find bloggers that write in english just like us. So it was kind of exciting to find each other. She also hosts a few Reading Challenges I am trying to do.

2. Reading Angel: I absolutely ADORE the design of her Blog. Also she is hosting one of the YA Reading Challenges that I signed up for.

3. Martina Bookaholic: She is the one where I first saw how a bilingual Blog could look like. Also she is hosting an awesome Book vs. Movie Challenge.

4. Englishrosec: This Blog is not only new to me it is brand new in general. And I was around from the first minute… or even before. Because I am the reason why the blog exists. Ok, maybe not only, but I kind of “forced” her to start the blog by just talking about my own constantly. LOL.

11 responses to “Book Blogger Love-A-Thon: Mini Challenge #2

  1. Oh yes! I love the design of Reading Angel’s blog too! I think I left a comment on there yesterday sayiing that hahah. Great list 🙂

  2. Hi! I love your header, it’s so pretty and it makes me hungry :0)

  3. Those look like four awesome people and I’m glad that you have met them and they have helped and inspired you (or you them, in one case ;-D)

    Looking forward to seeing more of you and your blog!

    Faye

  4. Great blog you have here! I also love Reading Angel, but I’ll have to go check out the others you listed. Happy love-a-thon!

  5. Great post! I cannot wait to get some free time so I can check out these new blogs!!!

  6. I’ve just seen this post! Yes, late as ever! A huge THANK YOU Daisy for the mention…and for the nudge/push/tons of encouragement in starting and improving my blog!
    I ❤ Daisy Chain…may all her books be chocolate covered!

Leave a Reply

