Book Blogger Love-A-Thon: Mini-Challenge #1


So the first Mini-Challenge for the Love-A-Thon is to write a Love letter to the Book Bloggers who made you want to start Bookblogging. So here I go, trying my best.

Dear Story Siren and Reading with Tequila!

Story Siren, you amazed me with your blog the second I saw it. I was simply blown away. You had so many awesome books and the best MEME I found so far and I felt at home on your blog. (Omg this is going to be cheesier than I thought 😀 )

Reading with Tequila, you introduced me to Reading Challenges and the Progress Bars for these Challenges. So you are one of the reasons why I am addicted to Reading Challenges now :).

I am really glad, that I found both of your Blogs and the Youtube Channel of one of you (Story Siren).

greetings,

Daisy Chain

13 responses to “Book Blogger Love-A-Thon: Mini-Challenge #1

  1. So sweet! I kind of knew that coming up with the mini posts that there would be cheesy answers. In fact every answer that I gave was a big cheese-fest but that’s okay 🙂

  2. It’s a day for cheesiness! Sometimes we need it in our lives =) I’m already all gooey with happiness! Great post!

  3. Sometimes cheesiness is the best way to express yourself 😀 I am a very cheesy person lol. Great Letter!
    Kayla @ Simply Kayla’s Book Reviews

  4. Haha awesome! I do remember seeing progress bars and thinking “well I must DO these challenges then!”

  5. Thank you so much for that! I really appreciate it! 🙂

  6. I love this idea of writing letter to those we admire! Such sweet letters 🙂

  7. Cheese is good (and yummy). They are both such fantastic blogs, who work so hard to make their readers feel engaged and happy. Fabulous picks. 🙂

Leave a Reply

