IMM #9 – In my Mailbox February, 12th 2012


This Week I have another Video for you. And as my Laptop is still hating me I had to sit in front of the open Window (at about -10° C) to edit this Video.

I hope it was worth it :).

The Books I am Talking about in the Video:

Looking for Alaska (Eine wie Alaska) by John Green
Love and other four-letter Words (Ein Sommer in New York) by Carolyn Mackler
Going Bovine (Ohne. Ende. Leben)  by Libba Bray
House of Night #3: Chosen by P.C. and Kristen Cast
Riley #2: Shimmer by Alyson Noel
Starcrossed  by Josephine Angelini
Uglies by Scott Westerfeld
Wintergirls by Laurie Halse Anderson
Dark Magic by James Swain (May 22, 2012)
Unbreak my Heart by Melissa Walker (May 22, 2012)
A Girlfriend’s Guide to Boys #1: Putting boys on the Ledge by Stephanie Rowe
Gift by Andrea J. Buchanan
Sew Iconic by Liz Gregory
By Invitation only by Alexis Maybank and Alexandra Wilkis Wilson
Click Millionaires by Scott Fox

2 responses to “IMM #9 – In my Mailbox February, 12th 2012

  1. TONS of GREAT books! We love Starcrossed and Looking for Alaska! Enjoy!

    Our IMM!

Leave a Reply

