IMM #6 – In my Mailbox January, 22th 2012


I have a Premiere this week! I tried to make an IMM Video for this week. Even tho I was stuttering and talking nonsense all the way I’m still proud of myself that I did it!

So please be patient with me, I promise that I will practice and the Videos will get better in the Future :).

The Books I am Talking about in the Video:

The Fault in our Stars by John Green
Komm, süßer Tod by Wolf Haas
Complete Works of Edgar Allen Poe
Die göttliche Komödie (The Divine Comedy)  by Dante Alighieri
Feuer und Stein (Outlander) by Diana Gabaldon
The White Queen by Philippa Gregory
Der Junge im gestreiften Pyjama (The Boy in the striped Pyjamas) by John Boyne
Baby’s in Black by Arne Bellstorf (May 8,2012)
Bloody Chester by Jt Petty & Hilary Florido (July 3, 2012)
Michael Recycle and the Tree Top Cops by Alexandra Colombo (March 20, 2012)
Change comes to Dinner by Katherine Gustafson (May 8, 2012)
The Unseen by Heather Graham (March 27, 2012)
Naomi and the Horse flavored T-shirt by Dan Boehl

3 responses to “IMM #6 – In my Mailbox January, 22th 2012

  1. Great set! I think I’m the only person who hasn’t bought the John Green book. I want to get it soon.
    My IMM

  2. your video was sweet. i like you, how you are and what you had to say. i wish you all the best for your life.

Leave a Reply

