The Bloggiesta – Day 3


Wow, it’s Day 3 already! I did a lot the last two days but not as much as I hoped to do. So I will try to do my best today on the last Day of Bloggiesta.

As I did yesterday and the day before I will post here again what I have done today and what I still have on my to-do list and what I am doing atm.

In the end there will be another Post with the summary for the whole Weekend. But for now, let’s get started:

What I am doing atm:

What I have done so far:

  • I woke up, does that count?
  • Did the Mini-Challenge “Email best practices and solutions”Trish at Hey Lady! Whatcha Readin’? (@trishheylady)
  • Found out how these custom menus work and reorganised some of my sidebar menus
  • After that I found out that it is pretty useless and removed all of the menus. Blog much cleaner now. Hopefully people still find what they are looking for.
  • Checked my blog spamfilter and found a lot of lovely comments in it that were spammed by mistake! D’oh! Sorry to all of you!
  • Did the “Mr. Linky” Mini-Challenge by Jennifer at Teach Mentor Texts (@mentortexts). You can read about it here.
  • finished reading The Book Thief by Markus Zusak

What I still want/need to do:

  • Do Mini-Challenges
  • Do something with the Background
  • Do my first review(s)
  • make an image with my name to insert in the end of my posts.
2 responses to “The Bloggiesta – Day 3

  1. All I can say is…. your banner makes me hungry……

Leave a Reply

