The Bloggiesta – Day 2


So it’s Day 2 of Bloggiesta already and I’m still thrilled about it. As it is my first Bloggiesta I didn’t know what to expect and had a little fear that the enthusiasm will wear off after a few minutes. But it didn’t! I saw the changes that my blog already made and it made me even more excited. Still way to go tho.

Yesterday I spent 7 hours for my blog what would have been more if I weren’t invited to see a play at the theatre (I had a blast, might write a post about it later).

So today is a new day even tho it is already noon (gosh, why is time running so quickly?). I will do today as I did yesterday and write down a list of stuff I did, do and want to do and update it every time I finished anything.

Amount of hours spent on Bloggiesta today: 7,25 hours.

Here you can follow me on Day 3.

What I did today:

Total amount of completed Mini-Challenges: 5.

What I want to do:

  • Sign up for 2011 Reading Challenges and create Pages for them
  • Do Mini-Challenges
  • Create an Image for my Header
  • Do something with the Background
  • Clean up the mess at the Progress Bars for the Challenges
  • Find a better Name for my Blog
  • Do my first review(s)
  • make an image with my name to insert in the end of my posts.

So let’s go!

2 responses to “The Bloggiesta – Day 2

  1. I love your header! I think it’s great. I saw one of your goals was to change your blog ame, I don’t think you should, it’s a GREAT name. Very creative and yummy sounding LOL. Thanks for trying out my mini-challenge.

Leave a Reply

