Challenge 2.0, Day 14 – The Fashion Show


Day 14 of Challenge 2.0 was pretty busy. In the afternoon I went to see the girls I am having a presentation with on tuesday. It went pretty well. Now I’m not that scared anymore. At least I know now a direction to head to. After that I went home and immediately I prepaired for the rest of the evening.

Then I went to the studio where my mate was having her fashion show. It was really nice. I enjoyed it and I was really proud of her.

Right when it was over, friends of mine picked me up there and we went to the pub. That was fun too. But now I’m tired, so I will be back tomorrow at Day 15.

Leave a Reply

