Challenge 2.0, Day 13 – The Tiredness


Day 13 of Challenge 2.0 began really early at 7:30. Yes, I know that’s not THAT early normally. But I went to bed too late (yes, it’s my own fault) so that I had just 5 hours of sleep and I woke up a few times during these 5 hours (not my fault). For that I was pretty fit all day but I had a few moments (in class for example) where I had to fight against sleep.

After my first class and just before my second and third class I went for lunch with a really good friend of mine (I think I spoke about that last week already). I enjoy it a lot every time we meet for lunch (or anywhere else). We always have so much to talk about and it is so great fun everytime.

I haven’t done a Sports Active Workout today. I planned to do it right after I finish the post, but I’m so exhausted already that I’ll do it tomorrow. I’ll just do the belly exercises when I’m in bed.

Tomorrow I’ll go see my mates fashion show (If you want to see it too: Mon Ami – Theobaldg. 9, 1060 Wien) and to a pub afterwards. Exciting! See you then at Day 14 (second week done!!).

Picture by ibm4381

Leave a Reply

