Challengen 2.0, Day 12 – The Walk in the Rain


Day 12 of Challenge 2.0 was as cold and rainy as the past few days of the week. I tried to ignore it and managed to do that pretty well but that backfired at me later in the day when I went to an info event and had to walk a few minutes to get there – and I didn’t bring an umbrella. So the way became pretty uncomfortable and wet as it was raining pretty heavily.

Later in the evening I finally finished the first book. Woho. The first book to fill in at my 50 books Challenge. Also I need it for a presentation end of may so two things in one.

In the evening I did my Sporsts Active Workout. Other than that there happened not a lot today so I stop here now. See you at Day 13.

Picture by Yulya Libkina

Leave a Reply

