Challenge Day 19 – The Oscars


Challenge Day 19. As it is Sunday there did not happen much. Just did some stuff for Uni, need to prepair for tomorrow later. Could have had chocolate but didn’t eat any again.

I also did some Sports Active, not as much as I planned to as I wanted to do more than one Workout, but at least one.

Tomorrow is the first really long day at Uni for this semester so I have to plan how I get some healthy food to eat and Food at all during the day. I wanna make some sandwiches to take with me and maybe some raisins and walnuts.

Oh, one exciting thing is today! The Oscars!! With a chance for Austria to win one (Christoph Walz for his role in Inglorious Basterds). Exciting! Too bad that it is so late and I have to get up early tomorrow. So I have to wait until the summary tomorrow. I so would wanna see it live.

Ok, that’s it for today. See you tomorrow with Day 20.

Leave a Reply

