Diamonds are a girls best friends!


Or, if you dont have diamonds, what are a girls second best friends? Right! Shoes. This is why my first thread will be featuring a video I recognised lately. I really like the clothes she is wearing and especialy all that shoes in it.

Besides, this is my very first post at the very first day of the year, so its a perfect match with the song as it says “365 days of the year”.

As I just came home from New Year’s Party I keep this post short.

Happy New Year to all of you!

5 responses to “Diamonds are a girls best friends!

  1. Great start! Hope to see / hear more from you.

  2. What a good way to start the new year, with a new blog. That video is fun 🙂 All the best!

  3. Ooooh, I was just sitting here, thinking ‘theres just no mindless twoddle on the internet to read, why dont people just write crap no one in the right mind would want to read’.

    Glad you have filled that void…

Leave a Reply

